How to Choose an Employer

  • Event Date
    September 29, 2021 6:00pm - 9:30pm (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
  • Event Details:
    • Choose the 1 hour session that works best for you:
       
      Session 1:  6:00 - 7:00 PM EST (5 - 6 PM CDT)
       
      Session 2: 8:30 - 9:30PM EST (7:30 - 8:30 PM CDT)
       
      *Don't forget to add this event to your calendar